New York New York


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
April 22nd 2008
Published: April 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys,

I'm in New York now, going to Washington DC soon.

I've had a great time here in NY, there's heaps of lights.

The first day here we went to M & M's world, yummy. We also saw Wicked the Musical on Broadway and visited the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. We went to Times Square, and FAO Swartz - which is a giant toy store. At Toys R Us I bought a Nintendo DS, the games I bought with it were Star Wars Lego The Complete Saga and Mario Olympic Games. We also got to see tha Yankess play the Red Sox at Yankee Stadium. It was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We stayed in a one bedroom apartment with a kitchen and a TV.

I hope you are all having a good time in Australia and I will do my blog in Washington DC soon.

From Tom.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.022s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1009.4kb