last night in sweatland.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
June 21st 2007
Published: June 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

I felt like such a dork today. So dorkish, I used the word 'dork'.
For the first time in my life I felt responsible? If thats the right word. I went and did my own laundry, and I thought for like, one second. WOW! I can actually do stuff on my own.
It was hard, and I had to ask the lady about 6 times how to work the damn thing, but hey.
Im pretty much packed now, I literally shopped till I dropped today.
Really.

My legs are dying, and I feel really bloated, so I look crap in my new tshirts. NICHT GUTTTTTTT.

Anyway, Las Vegas at 11pm tomorrow night then onwards to oregano. Exciting :]
I wont be doing much there, only sleeping, reading, walking and swimming after next wednesday.

I'll upate there, and when I get to North Carolina.
Anyway, Last night In Cell block D11 on Bunk D.

My ride doesnt pick me up till 5pm tomorrow but Ill get up at 10.30, shower, check out by 12, have lunch then see a film at 1, that will kill 2 hours, then Ill read, or something like that.


Peace and love from en why see.

Cameroon. XO

Advertisement



21st June 2007

hmmm
Im a little upset that you havent told us about what your eating today.. :P (jj= just jokes)
21st June 2007

haha! arent you a funny one, as a matter of fact, *ahem* I had a veggie burger for lunch, and then a veggie hotdog for tea! I was too busy / lazy for breakfast.

Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb