Central park+ Museum of natural science +caving in..slowly


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
June 19th 2007
Published: June 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Firstly I want to thank chuck palahnuick, for making the last two days seem alot less.. lonely?
I was thinking last night when 5 couldnt sleep, I was trying to imagine, each and every one of my friends on their own with a laptop and money to eat. I honestly couldnt picture it.
Therefore, my conclusion is, Im either a) weird, b) normal or c) adventurous lacking the needs of life such as love, drinks and cigs.
Oh well.
Fook it!
Central Park was fab, I read for like 2 hours straight then got a headache.
The museum was good but not for $10.50! and THAT was with a student card!
I stayed in the museum for an hour and got some photos of painfully real stuffed animals, the universe section was the best.

anyway, I cant be bothered updating much now.
tomorrow is my last 'proper' day, Im going to do laundry, go shopping (yay!) and have an early night as Im checking out at 12 on thursday!
tomorrow night Im packing and reading.
On thursday I reckon ill shower, check out, eat lunch, go see a film at 1/2ish and get picked up at 5.
Out of solitary hell! a.k.a Jail.
im not kidding, wait till I get time to write about this hostel.

WOOOOO.

anyway

love.
xo


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



21st June 2007

usa
you look tired you will sleep better when you get to carolines and stephs

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb