Two Week Countdown


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
September 1st 2008
Published: September 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok, I'm putting the date according to Irish time from now till the end of this journal as I will be functioning on that for a month! In Ireland it is Sept. 1st 1:57 am...and two weeks until I am officially there. I don't think I've ever looked forward to something so much in my life. Maybe this will be my grand turning point, where I finally figure out where this all goes. I wonder if I can post videos on here. If not I suppose I'll just upload them to MySpace or Facebook as I've decided it will be a grand idea to do some video blogging while I'm over there. I'll miss my friends terribly. I'm going to take my time over there as an oppourtunity to be the real me. The person I want to be anyway. The girl who yeilds to no one, a girl with solid morals, someone who doesn't only dream, but makes those dreams a reality. I don't know who I'll be when I come back, but I have alot of thinking to do, as I haven't been very proud of who I am lately. Be prepared. Maybe the person everyone will get back will be someone better, someone more confident. Maybe then, I'll figure out how exactly to proceed in life. I found some answers last year, maybe I'll find the rest this year, Gods know Ireland has a way of making everything clearer. All my love, S

Advertisement



1st September 2008

<3
Good luck :)
3rd September 2008

Not too long now!
Only a bit longer until you depart! Being a bit of a child myself, I am familiar with that "I just can't wait" feeling you get around this time. Be patient; I am certain that you have many adventures to look forward to!!!

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb