I'm So Sloooowww


Advertisement
North America
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok so I was double checking all of the dates for the hostels I booked...and wouldn't you know...I screwed up somewhere down the line. I accidently booked two seperate hostels on the same day...I think....one said October 9th all written out in the confirmation...the other said 9/10/2008....I'm guessing that this is probably the yonder version of October, 9th...I hope...so I ended up sending two seperate emails to the one hostel with the weird date...first saying it was wrong, then wondering if it was right and they just show the date all different. Either way, the date for Dun Laoghaire ( the other hostel) is wrong. We were supposed to be staying there the 8th. I hope they have openings for the 8th, if not, I'm sure we'll find somewhere fun to stay. I've promised myself that no matter what goes wrong, I'll stay optimistic, so I think we're down to 46 days until departure, I'll write before then if I make any more dumb blonde mistakes.
Love, S

Advertisement



31st July 2008

LOL
Ish happens :) Good you noticed it before it was too late. Love you, sweets. You have fun!

Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb