Orlando Ultimate Getaway from Amtrak


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
March 5th 2016
Published: October 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I'm back and I have some really good news! Today I spent the day researching my mode of transportation, hotels, hopper passes, etc. Although it took all day, I found a great deal online. Originally, I was going to take a plane to Orlando but the prices were outrageous! The total trip was going to cost me more than $2,000.00 dollars, double what I saved. Since flying was not an option, I looked into my least favorite option, riding the train. I searched online and found www.amtrakvacations.com. On the website, I found a vacation package, the Orlando Ultimate Getaway Roundtrip From New York City. This package included 3-nights hotel accommodations, 2 Day Disney Hopper Tickets to enjoy the amusement parks, 4-day midsized car rental, and roundtrip Amtrak in Coach accommodations from New York to Orlando on the Silver Star, all for $1189.00 dollars. This was perfect. I booked my vacation and I am set to leave in two days.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.012s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb