Disney World Bound


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New Jersey
February 22nd 2016
Published: October 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Hello, My name is Kiera and I am SUPER excited about sharing my upcoming vacation with you! Growing up, I loved, loved, loved Disney. I loved Disney movies, Disney characters, and Disney World. As a child, my family and I did visit Disney World; however, as I got older my memories began to fade. Now that I am 19 years old, I have decided to go back to the place that I've always loved, Disney World! Being a college student, I have to ensure that I plan my trip at the right time and more importantly, on the right budget. I have decided to plan my trip around Spring Break which is in the next two weeks. While all my friends are planning to go to Daytona Beach, Miami, and Cancun, I am going to Disney World!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 28; dbt: 0.019s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb