Peru - here we come!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Las Vegas
December 12th 2015
Published: December 12th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Tomorrow I head out on another adventure - straight to that beautiful jewel of a treasure - Peru. Peru holds Lake Titicaca, Machu Picchu, the Nazca Lines and so much more. And bonus - my friend Barb is going with me! Yes people, the dynamic duo is heading out to see what South America has to offer.

As always, I am sharing a picture of what my luggage looks like. We are going during the rainy season so rain gear takes up a bit more space than I'd like. However, with this being the low tourist season and temps in the low 70s, I know we are going to have a great time. First we'll have a layover in LA, then fly to Lima for a day and then over to La Paz, Bolivia. After looking at the logistics and our limited time frame, this looked like the best way to go. We'll keep in touch!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.4kb