My final tour!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Las Vegas
June 28th 2012
Published: June 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

Just so you know, I met up with my cross country tour group this morning and I'm now in Las Vegas! I've had a brilliant night out with them... we went to the pool at the Hard Rock Hotel and had a BBQ, then we went on a 'party bus' to the Belaggio and watched the fountain show. We had the option to go out clubbing afterwards but it's so bloody warm no one wanted to go! We have tomorrow as a 'free day' in Vegas and then we're off to Zion National Park the day after that to start camping! Yay camping! :P

Speak soon!

Much love,
Streets.
x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb