Las Vegas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Las Vegas
May 11th 2011
Published: June 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I attempted to post this blog on May 11, 2011, but somehow did not do this correctly. I saved the post, but found that I could not publish the post.

My family and I went to Las Vegas. We had one room reserved, but decided to let the teenagers have their own room. Unfortunately, it was the weekend of the rodeo; there were very few rooms left. My husband went to the front desk and, with courtesy and good manners, managed to get a suite for us for the same price we were paying for the regular room. Yay!!! We were able to enjoy our time with friends and family. Everyone had their own space, and, because the hotel was so accommodating, we will be going back there.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb