Snowing in Las Vegas, NV


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Las Vegas
December 19th 2008
Published: April 4th 2020
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Las Vegas


I'm going to start it way back. To some of my first trips out of the state of California since coming to America. Looking back at some of these pictures, I can't help but cringe at how naively we were chasing after things. And trying to be something that was completely out of character. Things that I now believe to be frivolous.


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Snow!Snow!
Snow!

This was the fist time that I'd seen snow in my life!!
CubansCubans
Cubans

We were asked by an asshole to transport this. At the time we did not know it was illegal.
The driveThe drive
The drive

The drive to Vegas has always been filled with joy and excitement.


Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb