Sierra Nevadas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Nevada » Lake Tahoe
September 22nd 2007
Published: September 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yo. We're in Carson City, NV. I'm at the library and they have me on a clock so I must be brief. What a ride. We climbed a 8,574 ft peak through a bit of a snowstorm. For real. The roads were dry but it was hella cold and the wind was ripping around 30 to 40 mph near the top. The ride however was amazing. The coolest thing we've ever done. I can't post pictures at this library unfortunately. I'll hopefully be able to upload some pictures soon because they are legit. We're having a blast. Lots of laughs, no tears, and great experiences everyday. Some really good stories. All of us are doing quite well and are very happy.

More Soon.

Advertisement



22nd September 2007

Have a great time
Patrick- Just sitting here at my house with your mom amd my mom. Sounds like you are having a great time! I will make sure to keep checking and print out the blog for your mom. She is so excited about your adventure. Cousin Nancy

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb