Day 7--nada mucho


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Montana
May 21st 2017
Published: May 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Today was short, so I'll make this short. We drove from Yellowstone to Great Falls Montana. Great Falls is not really noted for anything except their waterfall. Heck, they don't even have an Apple store of which I have dire need. They listed their major attractions,and I'm sure you can believe that they were just what I was chomping at the bit to see: a fish hatchery, a post office, a public library, Ryan's dam, and a waterpark ( I don't even like water parks in the hot summer! ). Since the drive to Great Falls was SO exciting, we drove straight to our campsite, had happy hour, dinner, and
Then played cards. I guess I can tell you that the best thing as far as I'm concerned about Great Falls is the fact that Dick's RV park offered free cappuccino! Need I say more? Since part of the drive was pretty I will enclose one picture.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb