Welcome to K.C. :P


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Missouri » Kansas City
February 23rd 2008
Published: February 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to Kansas City! I didn't have internet for a while in Miami so I couldn't keep everything updated. I took a lot of pictures, but then I realized that I didn't have the wire to connect the camera to the computer (I'll just show them once I come back). I just flew from Miami to Kansas City (the tropical paradise to the freezing snow). Both of these cities are VERY different, but both have their pros and cons. I hung out on the K.C. plaza tonight; it was pretty fun. The rest of the weekend will most likely be spent starting and finishing my homework... arg. Anyway, I hope everything is going well back in the homeland, and I will check ya'll laterrr.... peace out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0699s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb