My Brimfield Video - May, 2013


Advertisement
Published: May 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Here it is: my first attempt at a video blog. You will have to let me know if it comes out or not. If it does, I may have found a new wrinkle for my presentations. It is a couple days late but as in life: Good Things Come To Those Who Wait.....so thanks for being patient with me. You have to copy and paste this URL address without the brackets that I had to use. It is at the end of this message. Paste it in the top URL address box on the travel blog page and hit search. If it comes up, hit the little arrow at the bottom left hand corner of the page to start it. It takes a little while to start running but eventually it does. Good Luck! I had to do a self hosting as the travel blog still has an upload glitch.

Advertisement



28th May 2013

I enjoyed the video! I ike the pics you include in your blogs but this was nice to see-almost like being rite there! Maybe some day over the summer Cheryl and I can come sit on your porch with you.
28th May 2013

Great
That would be wonderful...come on down..How was Florida?

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb