5 weeks to go!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Massachusetts » Boston
April 12th 2007
Published: April 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok everyone! Well it's getting to be that time again! I received news from Keiko yesterday letting me know that my certificate of eligibility from the immigration office has arrived, so hopefully I will have my visa within a couple weeks! I have also made some headway on finding a sublettor for my apartment, so all that's left is to get through the next few weeks with exams. In about a week and a half I have a mock trial on which my sole grade for the class rests, so wish me luck everyone!! Then I just have 4 more exams to get through........gah. This is total deja vu from last year I know, but hopefully this summer will be a brand new experience. There will be new people, a job search, and hopefully a few new places to report on. So please look forward to my report everyone!

Till next time!

Jenn "Nanako"

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb