I'm starting to pack


Advertisement
Published: May 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

We'll with only six day's left, I have started to pack for my trip to the west coast and back, I have been studying the maps closely and will be bringing you hopefully some spectacular photos along the way. Its gonna be a hot one, so make sure that you have plenty of water at your desk, I wouldn't want you to get dehydrated. I just have a few more things to do on my to-do list and we should be heading west before you know it. If you know of anyone that would lke to be included to this blog, just send me their e-mail and I will add them to the list.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

My Main Photo GearMy Main Photo Gear
My Main Photo Gear

here is the bulk of my equipment that I will be using on this trip, what you don't see is all of the remotes, extra batteries, chargers, lens cleaning cloths, tools and other gear that is required


Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0607s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb