Evergreen, Illinois


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
August 25th 2013
Published: August 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A second new place that I visited this year during my summer vacation was in Evergreen, Illinois. I was there to go visit some friends because they had just moved and they wanted me to go check out there place. As I was on my way there I seen many stores from Target, Wal-Mart, Meijer, and many more. Also on my way there I noticed something very different there in Evergreen that is way different from Chicago. I noticed that their streets were a lot bigger than they should have been the streets were really wide and to me it felt like a town. It does not even feel like if I was in Illinois. It felt like I was in a whole different country. Also there the houses were big so it was nothing like Chicago, but during my time there I say the most thing we did was play video games and also ride bikes. Something new that I experienced was going to a skate park and riding my bike on the ramps. It was really fun.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.144s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0613s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb