Monco


Advertisement
Monaco's flag
Europe » Monaco » Monte Carlo
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One place that I would like to visit would be Monaco. I would visit this place for many reasons. One of the reasons would be the location. Monaco is near france. Another reason why I would like to visit Monaco is because of the weather. The weather there is amazing it never gets too hot or too cold. The winters over in Monaco are mild. In the summer if it were to get too hot then you can use the ocean breeze to cool you off. Another reason why I would like to visit Monaco would be because of the food. I've heard that the food is really good and there is a variety to choose from, but there not cheap. I would also like to visit Monaco because of the boats that people have over there are really big for the people over there its really nothing for them because everyone who lives in Monaco has money, but peoples boats are big. My last reason why I would like to go there is because of hotels and the grand prix. I've heard that hotels in Monaco a really luxurious, and when the grand prix comes around every year you could hear them racing in the streets of Monaco.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb