Future University


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 10th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The future college that I want to go to is the university of Chicago. The reason why I want to go to this university is because I don't want to leave Chicago, and also because its probably the best university in Chicago. The reason why I don't want to leave Chicago is because if I was born and raised here then in my opinion I should stay here for the rest of my life. I will travel other places, but I will never move from my hometown Chicago. Also, I want to the university of Chicago because I heard that the classes for engineering are good. I will most likely major in engineering. If I succeed into this school then from there on out I think that I will be good in life. Another reason for me wanting to go to this university is because of the location and how the school looks like like. I've passed around the university and the dorms are all in a little village to me it looks like a village of school and outside the village (dorms) there is the big city of Chicago.



My images were taken from Google


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb