911 Memorial


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
September 15th 2013
Published: September 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Some one that I knew that was alive on 911 was my mom. She told me that when this was all happening wage was at work and when all of a sudden some lady screamed, my mom went to go check out why she was screaming and that's the moment when my mom saw that only one plan had crashed into one of the buildings. she told me that at that moment when she saw the second plane crash into the other building, she talked to her boss and asked if she could be dismissed from work so she could go pick me and my brother. During this time I think I was in either kindergarden or first grade. My mom also told me that everyone in her work was panicking and noone knew what to do.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0397s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb