Pilsen, Illinois


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
August 25th 2013
Published: August 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This summer a new place that I visited in Chicago was Pilsen. I was first there for a family BBQ, but then I started going there more and more often during the first few weeks of my summer vacation. For a whole one in the begging of July I stayed at my friend’s house in Pilsen and during that time we did many things. One of the many things that we did was ride our bikes around. During that time I met a lot of new people and did a lot of new things. Another thing that I did was eat a lot of food most of the food was Mexican food like tacos, tortas, and many more things.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb