RIHLA #14


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
December 28th 2012
Published: December 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

RIHLA #14







1. Connie Siskowski has contributed to helping out people who seek medical attention. Also she provides care for people who have medical needs , and that need someone to take care of them. She makes sure that everyone is in medical care, and that helps young boys and girls succeed in school. One of the kids who joined the program; as a result, now is doing excellent at school.







2. I believe she does based on the help she has given to society. In contrast; as a result, of her opening the program individuals have recieved more care , and recieve services that really help them. They start early with little kids, and work with them tracking how they are progressing through their lives and education. This program really helpes students start well and finish great. The goals they have set for the future will be achieved based on the hardwork they have accomplished.




3. In the year 2012, my greatest accomplishment in the year 2012 was getting my little brothers home from school this was a great accomplishment because I set the example of showing them how to take the train home. Since, they expierenced taking the train home that particular day their self confidence will increase and will have more courage in themselves. Knowing this I believe what I did that day for them that day really believe that anything I do to help others including my family will really impact the society in a positive way. I represented leadership for my little brothers that day.




4. In the year 2022, which is the year I will be 26 years old and I am nominated hero of the day . The great intiative I have done which has really changed society is starting a program that helps and provides care for families that are being trully impacted by the economy. Although, as years pass the families who struggled will have jobs to be able to support their family and shelter. Having this in mind the families will be greatful because of how the program I started really made a positive difference in their lives.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb