RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 21st 2013
Published: January 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

RIHLA #15







1. Have a successful education




2. Have some nice sports cars.




3. Have an awesome career as a result of finishing my education.




4. Visit my family in Honduras.




5. Learn how to play the guitar after such a long time.




6. Have a family.




7. Create a family business which my generation will benefit alot from.




8. Be able to create a program for those in low income families.




9. Have the opportunity to be able to teach my cousins from honduras how to speak English.




10. Play sports with friends from my childhood.




11. Being able to assist my parents in any means possible when they are in need of assistance.




12. Play on a college basketball team.




13. Be able to see my younger siblings play sports at their colleges.




14. Visit my aunts and uncles from California.




15. Bring my family to go and expierence a Chicago Bulls Game.




16. Attend my children's school games.




17. Be able to visit my childhood school.




18. Spend a day with the Chicago Bulls Team.




19. Meet Derrick Rose.




20. Meet Soccer Star Lionel Messi.




21. Go a Honduras Soccer Game.




22. Go to honduras and expierence the country's traditions.




23. Play sports with my brothers and their families.




24. Create a product in rememberance of my families name.




25. Be able to create a system that will really help my parents and family in Honduras.




26. Be able to continue playing sports and living an awesome life.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb