RIHLA #7


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
November 6th 2012
Published: November 6th 2012
Edit Blog Post

In my opinion I would pick someonne who is being true and genuine and actually has meaning to what they are saying and not just saying whatever to get it over with so they can win and not commit to any of it. With a descion like this , picking someone who runs the country, I would take every note into consideration. Yes it woud be helpful if the person knew how to present themselves but as long as they mean what they say there should not be a problem.

I think a majority of people lean towards style but not by choice I think they do because it is just what happens to catch their eye and the just stick with that opinion. I think of it as little kids and toys. You want the new flashy toy that has cool lights and stuff or the wooden sturdy toy that's like impossible to break. I think a problem with that would be that people dont notice this until after they vote or make a final descion. To me that sounds like a bad habbit or just not not being able to see through the flashy style.

Do Better-Say Anything (Chorus)



That's all folks!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1009s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb