RIHLA #15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois
January 13th 2012
Published: January 18th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So far in this semester I have really enjoyed studying the development of Islam and learning about it. Before this semester, I had many misunderstandings about the Beliefs and practices of Islam. The most challenging thing for me this semester in World History was all of the readings. I found this challenging because reading has always been one of my weaker subjects. Additionally, I have difficulty with retaining what I read and reading with speed. In semester 2, I want to learn more about Islam and how it's spread throughout the world. I also want to learn what makes Islam such an interesting religion and why people are interested in it. In history class next semester, I plan to commit more time to doing my homework. I also plan to procrastinate less in order to make sure that I complete all of my assignment on time and of good quality in history class, as well as my other classes.Generally, I feel tha semester one was usefl in helping me to understand many things that have happened in history that I was once unsure of.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.228s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0933s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb