Less than 12 hours!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Grayslake
July 22nd 2010
Published: July 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

HI, this is Kevin. We are going to leave on vacation at 5 in the morning tomorrow. I cannot wait because we are going to Purdue first. It is going to be the best day of my life. We each get $20 for vacation and we get to spend it all and when we run out we run out and we can't buy anything else. I have $40 to spend because of the Super Summer Challenge. I'm going to see Mark, Luke and Ava. It is going to be the best.

Hi, my name is Brandon. We are going to go on vacation tomorrow, when it is in the morning. We are leaving at 5 in the morning. The first place is Purdue and it is going to be a fun day.

Hello, my name is Ryan. I can't wait till tomorow morning. 5 a.m i'm still gonna be asleep. I'm sleeping in the car. I can't wait till we get to Philly. Because were visting Luke, Mark and Ava. Only 11 more hours till we leave for a wonderful vacation.

Hey, how was your day? Well, all this site ever thinks of is how MY day was, when really we should be foucusing on how everybody's day was around the globe, helping the hungry, etc. etc. etc. But if you really have to know, my day was great. Tomorrow, we will be on the road at the crack of dawn and in the car, driving, driving, driving. Except of course, for the waking up. Waking up has never been one of my big achievements. Never. This is Karyn, which you probably figured out already 'cause the other three have already blogged. Anyway. I'm looking forward to getting in the ocean (It's been a long six years) and this time, maybe I'll be able to get a grip on boogie boarding and (possibly) surfing. But I can't picture myself getting GOOD at it. I hope tomorrow (morning especially) will go smoothly, and I will survive (that includes: being jampacked in a car with three boys who LOVE being able to get up this early without being put back to bed) until we get out of the car in Purdue. cya i gtg ttyl (see you, I got to go...talk to you later)
😊 smiley 😉 winking smiley < dead fishy _lol__/l__ shark attack ___*lol*___/l___ shark attacking a cheerleader




Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0703s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb