Getting ready!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Grayslake
July 19th 2010
Published: July 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The Price Kids would like to introduce themselves:

KARYN-

I'm eleven. I like to draw, write, climb, and swim. Traveling is fun and I'm looking forward to Niagara Falls and seeing our old neighbors again! Hopefully we will all have a great time on our trip up the East Coast. Thank the Lord we have a new car...otherwise we undoubtedly wouldn't make it all the way. I'll try to tell you everything about our trip that I can! Have a good week.

RYAN-

I'm ten and I like sports all of them. Everybody else wanted to fly to the northeast, but I don't like flying, so I begged my mom to drive so we are. I'm looking forward to seeing our old neighbors in Philly. I'm happy we got a new car, if we didn't we would have to stay in Ohio. But I'm fine with that because I'm a big buckeye fan. I'm looking foward to our trip!

KEVIN-

I'm eight. I like to draw, play hockey and play catch with my dad. I will be on vacation in 4 days. It will be really fun because we are going to 11 different states. We are meeting our friends that moved from Illinois to Philadelphia. We miss them so much that we are going to visit them this summer. I hope we have the most fun of all in my life.


BRANDON-

Hi. I live in Grayslake. My favorite thing to do is play the piano. I'm six years old and going into first grade. I am looking forward to boogey boarding in the Atlantic Ocean. I also am excited to meet my friends Luke and Mark.

Advertisement



19th July 2010

Have Fun
Hey Prices - Have a safe Trip. If you want a Good Philly Cheese Steak, make the Migg's take you to Geno's on 9th and passyunk/warton st...Yummm! Crenshaw's
19th July 2010

Friends from Philly
Thanks for the introductions! We can hardly wait for you to arrive.

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb