Honolulu


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Hawaii » Holualoa
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I would get to travel to a place often would be Honolulu in Hawaii. The reason I would enjoy to visit Honlualoa often is because it is really beautiful there and it would be a wonderful place to relax in. Honolulu is one of the largest and the capital city in Hawaii. I would want to go there because many people say that it is the most beautiful and fun place to be in. The population in Honolulu is about 390, 738 people. Many people like to visit Honolulu because of the nice weather and the beach. I would love to visit Honlualoa because I have always wanted to go to Hawaii since I was little. I think it is one of the most amazing places to go relax and get your mind off things. For example, if I am always working and finally have time off, I would want to go to Hawaii because it is the most comfortable places to be at. I would also like to go because I love the beach and I would want to lie down at the beach while reading a nice book. I would enjoy my time there just relaxing after having to work so much. I would like to take a break there because of all the homework I get at Muchin.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0311s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb