Stanford University


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Stanford
September 5th 2013
Published: September 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A city that I am considering to attend in college is in Stanford, California in the United States. The reason I want to go to a college in California because I like the weather there and I do not really like when it’s cold outside. I would like to attend college at Stanford University in California. The reason that I want to go to Stanford is because I have heard from people that it’s a good but difficult school to get into. People have told me that it’s a good school because it is one of the best universities someone can attend. I know that if I want to attend Stanford University that I need to work extra hard through out the whole school year. I also know that I need to work hard and get a high composite score for the ACTS. I also need to pay attention more, study, and participate more in class. I am trying to win a scholarship for playing sports and having good grades. My advisor told me that if I keep up being in sports and take AP and honors classes that a lot of colleges will want me to attend to their school. That means I got to work extra hard to be able to get into honors and AP classes so that I can get into Stanford.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.231s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb