It was my birthday


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Georgia » Atlanta » Midtown
July 29th 2006
Published: August 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It was 29th the next day of my arrival though it was 29th in the Night of 28th here. I called up mummy Papa both the didi and bhaiya were also their. They wished me happy birthday. But still my heart was empty. When I was in India i used to get fed up attending the calls from my friends but still I was not having any no. that i can give to others so that they can call me. I published my hotel no. in orkut (http://www.orkut.com/Home.aspx?xid=7260816298042092746)got 1 or 2 calls that I missed. because I was not in my hotel room. So in the morning I was not having any Josh oe umang(excitement or enthusiasm) that I used to have in India. I knew no body is going to wish me. Not even my hotel mates 😞. It was saturday we had our lunch cooked by us only had dinner again cooked by uschatted with guys in India in the night but it was already next day in India they all wished me belated happy birthday but it brought a new enthu in me.

Advertisement



25th August 2006

hi
its nice , i read 2 blogs of u, its very nice.
25th August 2006

U r a good writer
Events are comming infront like clean images ....... i can understand that how u felt in ur B'Day ......... u may hav felt that life is all alone ......... but do not worry we will celevrate it again when u reach India ....... u knw that we can have Birthday daily in india (any time)
26th August 2006

Thanx buddy
Hey thanx buddy. I know we will have good time once I m in India.
26th August 2006

Thanx
Thanx for ur comment .

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb