Adventure-Bound


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida
September 21st 2004
Published: September 21st 2004
Edit Blog Post

T-minus 2 days and 10 hours.

This is the first entry of many - I hope - becuase I always start journaling with the best intentions and to be perfectly honest if you still see these entries coming come in October than I have far surpassed my own expectation.

With the desire to keep all you lovely people informed as to the wonderful adventures we will be having I have set up this TravelBlog. I anticipate being able to update it about every other day once we have left the US and give you some pictures and stories to keep you coming back for more.

I figure most of you are stuck pencil pushing behind a desk 40 hours a week so you have nothing better to do than waste good company time accompanying us on our journey. Tell you're boss you're researching. They love that one - works every time. Ask my boss 😊



Advertisement



Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb