Japan Bound


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Tampa
July 7th 2005
Published: July 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well most people who read this know that in August I will be leaving for Japan for the fall semester, Ausgust 18th to be exact. I know there are also many who having seen my success at keeping up with my last webpage will doubt me, well I might get lazy so get over it. However, I will do my best too kepp you informed on what I am up to and what is going on In Japan. I will leave it at that for now, There maybe be an update or two before i leave so check back often.


Kyle

Advertisement



13th July 2005

Hows it Hangin?
Hows the summer going for ya Kyle? I'm still looking for a job, this career thing is harder than it looks kids...Have fun in Japan and bring me back something if ya remember too, what the hell, I might even give ya the money to buy it, haha, jk err umm...well kinda. martinisdkny@netscape.net
3rd August 2005

Hey, Good Luck
Hey good luck in Japan and I hope you enjoy the nice long flight. Hahah. It will get pretty boring, and don't forget to bring some Tylonal in case your legs start to hurt, I know mine did. Remeber, if you have any questions, don't hesistate! Mata ne!
5th August 2005

Lars
Yo Kyle, watch out the crazy japanese!! Greetings from germany! Lars.S

Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb