Short trip to Fort Desoto


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Clearwater
August 13th 2005
Published: August 13th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Well its a few days late but last weekend my brother, Keith and I made a short trip to Fort Desoto, down in south St. Pete. It was a good trip, hot and humid but good other than sleeping in the heat. The park is really cool, campsites right on the water and the beach is less than a mile down the road. Lots of trails for running, biking and skating etc.... but overall my favorite park is the lack of development in the park lots of nature areas and wildlife around I recomemned anyone to visit, Ill post a few pics aif I can figure it out, Also only about 5 days until I leave for Japan....

Also I know these photos are awesome and yes I will do your wedding


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Canon Canon
Canon

Canon at the Fort
Sunset from the campsiteSunset from the campsite
Sunset from the campsite

View from the campsite the night it rained all night


Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0781s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb