steaming stewing mess


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Sanibel Island
November 17th 2006
Published: November 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Really, I have absolutely nothing interesting to say. Really.

But since you insist ... My updates only go so far as this: bought some clothes, made a mess, cooked a stew, shot some pool, and voila. Today was my first day not wearing a bandage on my finger ... hoorah hooray ... and although I still can't feel it at all, it's not lookin' so bad.

Irregardless:
00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

<-- This much time until I get on a plane!






Now that's something to hoorah and hooray about, right? right?

Oh ... and my stew.

(Yeah, I really am going for "Worst Blog Of The Year.")




By the way, if you want to read something actually compelling check out this blog instead ... Escape to another world ... she's got some phenomenal pictures.

Orrrrr, you can just stare mindlessly
at the disheveled contents of "my" room:


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.142s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb