Day 8.... A bit all over the place


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
December 9th 2010
Published: December 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today.... What to say about today!!! Well no disneyworld! 😞 but we shopped! By the time we left the apartment, it was 11 so we kinda dawdled for a few hours at downtown disney (Disney shopping mall) and then we went to wendy's (kinda like hungry jacks)! Still can't get over how cheap food is here.in fact most things are cheap here!! I love America! And I love most of the people. Sure there are rude people but these type of people are everywhere so yeh. Loving north America! Also call this what u will ( I call it lazy but u may call it efficient,) but toilets flush themselves.

Then I went to ROSS the ultimATe shopping haven! I found a bag for someone after 20 min of searching. Got a belt and two pairs of jeans! They r exactly what I was looking for and a meeting dress. Calvin kline $39.99 from $158! It's cadbury purple and stunning on me if I do say so myself. Isn't stunning a nice word! I think it is above and beyond being called beautiful! The ultimate Complement! So dunno if I really am stunning in it but regardless it's a beautiful dress!

Oo oo digressing for a moment! Ok I forgot... I hate that! Oo oo it's back ( I feel like dory right now) I thought up the video for one of my songs I wrote. I hope to produce it when I go to melb if all my besties want to b involved! It's about a jewel heist! Well I won't spoil it but of I make it it will b cool and with the right resources (and enough 0's after a $1) I could make the best video!!!!! Excited just thinking Bout it!!! 

Anyway time to turn in! One week down three to go! Nite xx 

Advertisement



16th December 2010

WOW!
Hey Lauri! SOunds amazing!!! Love the video clip idea...I have thought of a video clip for my song, and actually had some ideas for Juju's latest. Am currently writing ANOTHER two songs...had a breakthrough with the one called "grey days" though of amazing harmonies and arrangements for the bridge/chorus...and I started writing an "angry song" with Chloe...after 15 minutes at the piano we actually came up with a pretty good first verse, bridge and chorus! It is probably lame, but for 15 minutes I thinks it's awesome! lol I turned 16 this date! (i.e. 9th dec) Woot I'm 16! (Don't start with the whole "sweet 16 never been kissed" thing ok!!! lol...I got that sooo much from all the girls at school...=( he he) Anyway, am aux. pio. this month got 20.5 hours so far...gonna do an 11 hour day on mon...hope you buy yourself some amazing stuff while ur in the US!!! You deserve it!!! Luv u heaps xxx Amelian

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb