The Zero Hour


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
December 27th 2004
Published: December 27th 2004
Edit Blog Post

I think 3 a.m. can be classified as an ungodly hour in any country that you may be in. That is just the time that I had to get up this morning in order to be at the airport by 4:30!

My senses are a little dull this morning, so don't expect anything brilliant.

We actually were able to add another person to our trip at the last minute, so we now have a grand total of 18 people departing for Romania today. (Welcome aboard Megan!) I failed to mention that I was so excited that my internal alarm clock woke me up at precisely 2:59 . . .

Well we are off on our first leg. I better go get a shower. It will probably be my last for a couple of travel days.

I will try to find an Internet kiosk in Chicago.

Amy 😊


1




Advertisement



27th December 2004

On to Romania!!!
Yay! You're finally on the way. I hope there wasn't much trouble with flights, luggage, and all. I was praying that all of you don't have to deal with all of that while on the way. Take care and can't wait to hear from you. =Þ - Eunice

Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 18; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb