7 days . . .


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
December 20th 2004
Published: December 20th 2004
Edit Blog Post

Group PhotoGroup PhotoGroup Photo

This is a picture of the group that will be going.
Ok, so I finally came up with a little different title. I feel like I have been talking about this trip for a year. Wait a second . . . I have! This trip has been over a year in the making. I can't believe that it is now only a week away. We leave for Romania in 7 days!!

I find myself trying not to think about it as much as possible. When I do think about it, I find it consumes my every thought. I have already found it hard to fall asleep at night because I am so excited.

We have a meeting tonight to finalize our logistical plans. Organizing a trip for 17 people is a mammoth task. Luckily Tony and Tarl are in charge so we are in good hands.

Well, I am not sure what else I have to say. Please review my previous journals for more detailed information on our trip and what we will be doing in Romania.

La revedere (goodbye) for now,
Amy 😊


Advertisement



27th December 2004

Don't get caught in the airport!
Hey Amy! Good luck on the trip. Keep safe and warm. Can't wait to hear about what you guys will do there. Keep us posted. We'll hold the fort back home for you. Eunice =Þ - Eunice

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0657s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb