Time to spread my wings and set sail !!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
March 1st 2008
Published: March 3rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well, since Ive lived in Florida, I have been thinking of what to do as far as trips are concerned. I talked my sis into moving to South Korea to teach English for a year. I dont think that she will ever look at life the same when she comes back from that type of exposure. I myself was thinking of going to the Mt. Everest Base camp. It's a 17day trek into the mountains. It will be ones of the most beautiful place's on earth to visit. There's so much to see and do there. It will definitely open my eyes up even more than what they are now. That being said, I think I'll go with my sis and spend as much time with her as possible. I wont see her for a full year so I think this is a wise choice in my life as of right know. We will fly into Japan and then into Daegu, South Korea. I will spend time there for a couple days and then were off to Beijing, China. That is where I will see the Forbidden City, Great Wall of China to dod the hike from Jinshanling to Simatai. It's about 7.5mm hike and will take about 4-5hrs to to the trek. From there were going to check out the Terracotta Warriore. this will be so sweet to see in real life. I've had seen this in magazine for some time know and cant wait to see it first hand. So I will leave it at this till I get more detailes rounded up! Check back sone!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb