Three Weeks till Im in Asia


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
March 22nd 2008
Published: March 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well it count down time, I cant wait any longer to hit the sky's of Asia. Im so looking forward to seeing the counrty that I've looked at in magazine for some time know in my life. The visions will all come true when I land in Soul, Korea on the 19, April. From there were off to Dague, Korea where my sis will teach English for a year. The 20, April where off to Soul, Korea to fly to Bangkok, Thailand. There will spend up to 4 days in Thailand. Then were off from Bangkok to Seim Rep,Cambodia to see Angkor Wat. There will also stay for up to 4 days and then back to Bangkok, Thailand to fly back to Soul, Korea.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb