We're almost ready to go


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
June 20th 2007
Published: June 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

We're almost ready to go. Thankfully, I was able to pare down our "stuff" to two 25" suitcases, a garment bag, and a carry on for tickets, computer, travel binder, books, and munchies. I can't think of anything else we'll need, but I'm sure it will come to me once we're on our way to Newark and then to Gatwick. With our family's recent unfortunate history with Continental, our prayer is that we leave the USA tonight - close to schedule.

I hope to be able to access this blog frequently enough to add descriptions of some of our activities and photos -we'd love to share this with you.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb