Finally In Orlando


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
March 8th 2016
Published: October 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Wow, a whole 21 hours later and I am here. Getting off the train was a horror and getting my luggage was equally bad. When I finally got myself situated, I had to walk over to Hertz to pick up my rental car. The drive to Disney was about a 30-minute ride. When I pulled up to my hotel it was amazing, Disney's Caribbean Beach Resort. The resort was inside the gates of Disney so I was able to ride the monorails to all of the theme parks. The check-in process at the resort was easy as 1, 2, 3. I got my room key, hopper passes, and itinerary at the front desk. From their I went up to my room. My room was beautiful. I had a king-sized bed, wet bar, mini fridge, flat screen television, and a jacuzzi tub, I was in heaven. I quickly showered and changed my clothes so that I could head out and start enjoying my vacation.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0251s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb