University of Miami


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
September 11th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A college that I would like to attend would be to the University of Miami or the University of California, Los Angeles. I have always wanted to visit Florida and California because of the worm weather. In Chicago there are only a couple of weeks were it is worm because the majority of the year, it is cold and windy. In Florida and California the weather would be constant and there will always be sun and warmth. The University of Miami is number twenty- two in the south Universities. In the university of California the cost is 54,800 and accept twenty seven percent of the students who send an application. But, my dream University is to be a part of Loyola University of Chicago. I went to a program that took in soon to be eight graders called Gear up. They're fun classes students took for a month in this campus and I feel in love with this University. The annual cost for this college is $49,388 and they accept fifty eight percent on the students that have applied. It sounds like a lot but it will be worth it. One day I will wear the ID around my neck with my seventeen letter name, and my horrible ID picture but still be proud of it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb