I want to go to......


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
September 2nd 2013
Published: September 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I would really want to go to Italy because it is a beautiful place to go. I have seen many movies that take place there . I also have seen the beautiful buildings in the internet. I really want to go for the food. Italian food is one of my favorite types of food. I enjoy all types of pastas like chicken Alfredo and all types of salads like Caesar salad. The most interesting thing about Italy is the language because I really want to learn how to speak in Italian. Ever since I was little I wanted to learn how to speak Italian because it sounded similar to Spanish. I have always wanted to leave north america and explore the beautiful world we live in. I have only traveled to Mexico and to Canada and I really enjoyed it just that I want to travel more. I want to expand my knowledge the most that I can. Another place wee I want to go is to United Kingdom because there are a lot of great artist that are from there. My favorite singer is Adele and it would be great to see where see lives. Also Alex Clare, George Barrett, and One Direction are from England as well. The last place where I would want to go is to France because it is the capital of fashion and I am right now studying to be a model so it would be nice to go see models from France and from Italy to learn the most that I can. I just want to explore the world the most I can while I can.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb