Day 46 - Miami, Florida


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Miami
October 27th 2011
Published: October 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

And so I got to Miami. Well, Fort Lauderdale. Because that's where Matt was coming to pick me up; another one of my good internet friends. We had quite a plan for the next few days of my stay here.

Matt drove me to Miami Beach, where my hostel was located. We had a walk around and had some pizza, then it was time for me to check in. Matt decided he was going to spend two days here as well, from tomorrow.

So we just hung out, and drove around. I was quite tired though, due to lack of sleep of course, so we called the day short and I went to sleep at my hostel. A very early sleep it was, I woke up at around 9pm and went out to have dinner, then came back to shower and sleep again.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0618s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb