1 week and counting


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Merritt Island
August 20th 2008
Published: August 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello family and friends,

I'm not sure exactly how many of you are going to read this regularly, if at all, but humour me and at least pretend 😊. I'm also not sure how much time I will have to update this but I will sure try my darndest. I wish I could be like Elinor Roosevelt and publish everyday of my life for some forty years, but Elinor wasn't taking six classes, with homework, and trying to work 20 hours a week, not to mention squeezing in every adventure possible, and maybe even some time for Chris. Forget being first lady and human rights activist, that's easy stuff. I will also try and post pictures here, but this all depends on my technological abilities. I'm new to this site but I just assume that people can make comments to entries without becoming a member, so let me know if your out there! And send me your addresses and I will send postcards! Then you will have my address and can return the favour. (I'm practicing my english spelling) Please, please, please keep me up to date on all the goings on back at home, send me pictures! I will miss everyone, I'm already looking forward to seeing you at christmas and I haven't even left yet.

be happy,

Sarah

Advertisement



21st August 2008

studying abroad
just cheering you on. you go girl! :) have fun, -rob
25th August 2008

Miss you already!!!
Hi Booboo, You haven't even left yet and I already miss you. Maybe because you are never home anymore. I love you very much!!!! Mom
25th August 2008

English spelling.
English begins with a capital E.

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0604s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb