Time to get on the road again.


Advertisement
Published: October 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

October means my wife is going to make me go to Universal Studios for Halloween Horror Nights. I'm not complaining. For me, it's a hunt for the people hiding in the shadows. I go thru Haunted Mazes like a Navy SEAL clearing a terrorist compound. I just wish I could use a paintball gun as I do it. That would add a whole new level of excitement to the park.
So we are hitting the road today for a long weekend in Orlando. A couple of days of just the wife and I. Then the kid will join us on Friday to finish off the weekend.
Weather is supposed to be nice. Here's to hoping the forecasters are at least close to being right.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb