Figuring this blasted thing out...


Advertisement
Published: May 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Apple BlossomsApple BlossomsApple Blossoms

I have a thing for taking pictures of flowers...
Ok, well, I'm glad that I decided to spend a bit of time figuring this out, though to be fair, I think any program would have kicked me off after the hour long sidetrack that I took. Maybe I need to go for walk... It is rainy and cold here in New England, which is why I've finally sat down to do all this stuff that I probably should have done on Monday, like get my travel insurance and such. Oh well, better late than never. I did get my Skype account up and running, and now I have an online number that anyone can call, and my computer will ring. How cool is that! It is a local Riverton Wyoming number (Sorry Twin Butte, they had Riverton Wyo, but not Canada, let alone Twin Butte) so anyone can call me and it's like calling a landline in Riverton. I just think that's the funniest thing. My number is 307 463 4777, you can leave a voicemail and everything! Which I need to record...
Anyway, I spent yesterday helping my aunt shear sheep, which was fun because the shearer (or whatever they are called) had a gorgeous little healer pup. Alrighty, I'm going to upload some photos just to try it out. I love you all! This will hopefully be a great way to keep in touch!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

BoboBobo
Bobo

My grandpa is trying to point out their house, which is across the water from where we had dinner. 'Course, he can't see very well any more, so we found it first.
My grandparents' homeMy grandparents' home
My grandparents' home

I love this place! They built when they got married.
OmaOma
Oma

This is typical Oma, working in her beautiful garden.


Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.018s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb