Amazing landscape


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado
October 7th 2015
Published: October 7th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Traveling through Utah and Colorado this Fall and observing the amazing beauty of this magical landscape. As I lived in Colorado for nearly 30 years, this place to me is as close as anywhere I could ever call home. I may sound somewhat biast, but as a hiker, I think if you haven't hiked the Colorado Rockies in Fall, you haven't hiked yet.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



7th October 2015

Amazing Landscape
Truly wonderful scenery. Thanks for sharing your experiences. I specially liked the field photos from the CO ranch.
8th October 2015

missing the open blue skies!
beautiful!! Are those last three pictures real?
11th October 2015

Remarkable!!
Thank you for sharing! Truly magical and splendido.....
11th October 2015

Remarkable!!
Thank you for sharing! Truly magical and splendido.....
11th October 2015

Remarkable!!
Thank you for sharing! Truly magical and splendido.....

Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0794s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb