Kristen Contracts Airborne Trichinosis


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado
June 29th 2007
Published: June 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Point of OriginPoint of OriginPoint of Origin

Suspect Funky Mustard Corndog Vehicle Air Freshener
I have learned that I have contracted airborne trichinosis. Symptoms include stomach cramps, nausea and general whininess. Emily and I have concluded that the source of said airborne trichinosis is the Funky Mustard Corndog vehicle air freshener purchased specifically for this trip. Unfortunately, Emily’s humorous gesture has wrecked havoc on my immune system and I am skeered to ever eat mustard again.

I have secretly hypothesized I actually feel like God has run me down with a team of horses because she forced me to the Booneville Bobber where I regretfully ate most of a grease and gristle omelet with a side of trucker coffee.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb